National Officers

Name Office Term Ends
Rob TerryPresident 2018
Bobby TorresPresident Elect
Mark Balschweid Past- President
Kristin StairSecretary  2018
Roger Tormoehlen
Treasurer 2016-2018
Barry Croom
Treasurer Elect
Debbie BooneHistorian 2018-2020
Becki Lawver
V.P. - Communications 2016-2018
Harry N. Boone, Jr.
V.P. - North Central Region 2018
Brian Myers
V.P. - Southern Region 2017
Mike Spiess  V.P. - Western Region 2018
 Marilyn Trefz
Executive Director


Leadership Teams by Regions

Below you will find links to the AAAE leadership teams.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software