

American Association for Agricultural Education Lunch and Awards Ceremony Thursday - May 18, 2023, 11:00 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

Welcome Moment of Reflection	Becki Lawver Daniel Foster
Poster Presentation Awards	Buddy McKendree
Research Paper Presentation Awards	Brian Myers
AAAE Outstanding Dissertation Award	Tim Murphy
AAAE Outstanding Thesis Award	Tim Murphy
JAE Author of the Year	Scott Smalley
Outstanding Teacher	Kattlyn Wolf
Outstanding Researcher	Kattlyn Wolf
Outstanding Early Career Member	Stacy Vincent
Distinguished Extension Educator	Stacy Vincent
Distinguished International Agricultural Educator	Stacy Vincent
Distinguished Agricultural Leadership Educator	Rama Radhakrishna
Distinguished Agriculture Teacher Educator	Rama Radhakrishna
Distinguished Agricultural Communications Educator	Rama Radhakrishna
Cohort 2 AAAE Leadership Academy	Becki Lawver
Special Award	Jimmy Lindner
Outgoing President Presentation	Becki Lawver
Exchange of the Gavel	Becki Lawver
Adjournment	Jonathan Velez