

١.	Call to Order	Becki Lawver
١١.	Life Membership Recognition	Becki Lawver
III.	Vote - 2023-24 Budget	Shannon Arnold
IV.	 New Business Vote on Standing Committee Action Items Research Committee Program Improvement Committee Program Development Committee Member Services Committee Audit and Finance Committee 	Dustin Perry Avery Culbertson Sarah LaRose Steven Chumbley Mike Spiess
V.	National FFA Board of Directors FFA Alumni Council National Council for Agricultural Education	Jessica Blythe Avery Culbertson Melissa Rekeweg Amy Smith
VI.	Election Results	Mike Retallick
VII.	Recognition of Conference Hosts	Becki Lawver
VIII.	Call to the 2024 Meeting in Manhattan, Kansas	Jon Ulmer Gaea Hock
IX.	Retiring Officers Recognition	Becki Lawver
Х.	Adjourn	Becki Lawver